Akan ku tulis hal yang ku suka dan mudah-mudahan bermanfaat bagi kita semua.

iseng iseng berhadiah

Jalan Banyuputih II No. 19
Semarang
October 10, 2009

HRD Manager of Pertamina Jakarta Hospital

Subject : Application for The Post of Nurse

Madam,
In response to the information about the post of Nurse vacancy in your institution published on October 6, 2009, I would like to apply my services and hope that you would give me an opportunity of profing my worth to you.
I am at present about 23 years old and have got sound health and physique.
I passed my S1 degree of Nursing Science from Diponegoro University majoring in Nursing Science Programme, Faculty of Medicine in June 13, 2007 with GPA 3.76 scale of 4.
I am a dynamic, caring, and hard working person. I always try to make anything of my responsibility well done and organized. Besides, I really appreciate the times. As a Nurse, I always do my job and caring my client with a heart full of love.
All my life, I have got a lot of experience of nursing. I have working during  in one of hospitals.
Until this time, I have attended a number of seminars or workshops which are very much beneficial to improve my capability to provide and give the best service to my work.
For further information, I am enclosing herewith a copy of S1 education degree certificate, a copy of academic transcript, a set of curriculum vitae (CV), a copy of identity card, two recent photographs, and some certificates or testimonials.
Considering my application, if your honor kindly confers on me for the post applied, I shall try my best to please you with my honest and hard work. Thank you very much.
Hoping for your favorably reply.

Yours Faithfully

(Ms) JEANNY IVONES

Tinggalkan Balasan

Awan Tag

